BLUEWATER PRODUCTIONS JUNE 2012RELEASES!

Here is the list of titles for June 2012!



The Mis-Adventures of Adam Westn #7
Author(s): Jeffrey Renaud
Artist(s): Luis Riveria
Cover Artist(s): Diego Yapur

Fueled by more questions than answers, ADAM WEST spends each passing moment attempting to solve the greatest mystery of all time: How did he come to possess a powerful amulet that carries him through space and time? But when a more immediate murder case calls for the world's greatest detective, TV's original caped crusader gets his game afoot.

 




It Came From Beneath The Sea... Again #1
Author(s): Clay & Susan Griffith
Artist(s): Todd Tennant
Cover Artist(s): Chris Noeth

This is the sequel to the cult film. In the 1950s, the U.S. Navy encountered and destroyed a gigantic octopus that attacked shipping and wreaked havoc on the west coast of the United States. American forces killed the creature and ended the threat once and for all. Or so they thought. They were wrong. Now, another monster is rising in the warm blue waters surrounding Taru Taru, a speck of land far out in the Pacific. And this time it's worse than anyone ever imagined.

 




Juliet #1
Author(s): Zach Hunchar
Artist(s): Ethan Wright
Cover Artist(s): Ethan Wright

Juliet, a young woman frozen in time by ancient magics, is woken in a strange and modern world. As she struggles to reclaim who she once was, she must contend with over 500 years of cultural change. New friends, a new career, and a budding romance are all threatened by a secret organization, and it monsters, intent on destroying her. Is the only chance she has of saving herself is a love from her past who may be the biggest monster of them all? Can Juliet free herself from the burdens of her world and become a hero? Or is the most tragic love story of all time doomed to repeat itself?

 




The Secret Lives of Julie Newmar #2
Author(s): Marc Shapiro
Artist(s): Emiliano
Cover Artist(s): Mike Morman

Julie Newmar's continued pursuit of the nefarious Dr. Vertigo runs afoul of World War II, Punk rock and dinosaurs in issue No. 2 of The Secret Lives Of Julie Newmar entitled London Calling. And for all you romantics in the crowd...In a time travel sense, Julie gets lucky. On sale in May through Bluewater Comics.

 




Soldier of Fortune Magazine
Presents: Stealth #1
(cover A
by Filipe Teixeira)

Soldier of Fortune Magazine
Presents: Stealth #1
(cover B
by Steven Black)


Soldier of Fortune Magazine Presents: Stealth #1
Writer: Marc Shapiro
Pencils: Steven Black
Cover Artist(s): Steven Black & Filipe Teixeira

Iconic magazine "Soldiers Of Fortune" teams up in this new adventure. When the bad guys don't play by the rules...the good guys need the equalizer. STEALTH: Big Guns. Big Attitude. Shoot first and ask questions later. In the tradition of GI Joe, Sgt. Fury and The Howling Commandos and Sgt. Rock comes the new mercenaries for a new world. Soldiers Of Fortune No. 1: One Of Our Nukes Is Missing, written by New York Times bestselling author Marc Shapiro and drawn by monster talent Steven Black, begins its kick ass odyssey in June through Bluewater Comics. STEALTH'S credo: No rules are the rules.



Walter Koenig's: Things to Come #3
Author(s): Walter Koenig - STAR TREK!
Artist(s): Juan Baez
Cover Artist(s): Juan Baez

Human killing human.
Vampire killing vampire.
Disorder into derangement.
Anarchy into chaos.

 




Vincent Price: HOUSE OF HORRORS #2
Author(s): Chad Jones
Artist(s): Francisco
Cover Artist(s): LP Dopp

An all-new 4 issue mini series from the Master of Horror. A small, weird western town on the edge of hell is invaded by a horde of demons in the shape of bandits. On their wild rampage through the town, the bandits run afoul of an Asperger's syndrome boy with strange powers, and his silent giant companion. The boy and the giant defeat the demon-bandits and drive them back into Hell. The boy climbs up on the shoulders of his giant friend and rides off into the sunset, leaving the town's preacher and mayor, who looks suspiciously like VINCENT PRICE, wondering...